Anderson .Paak Details Oxnard, Shares "Tints" Video

The album is out Nov. 16 on Aftermath

Music News Anderson .Paak
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Anderson .Paak Details <i>Oxnard</i>, Shares "Tints" Video

Anderson .Paak has revealed the details of his forthcoming fourth album Oxnard, due out Nov. 16 through Dr. Dre’s label Aftermath. The 14-track album will feature turns from guests Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, J. Cole, Q-Tip and more.

Alongside his album details, .Paak has shared the Apple Music-exclusive video for “Tints,” his latest single with Lamar. The video features .Paak and Lamar trading verses, outfits and roles, dressing up as multiple characters across a flashy production.

Check out the “Tints” video below, and find the full Oxnard tracklist and album art further down.

Oxnard Album Art:


Oxnard Tracklist:
01. The Chase (ft. Kadhja Bonet)
02. Headlow (ft. Norelle)
03. Tints (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
04. Who R U?
05. 6 Summers
06. Saviers Road
07. Smile / Petty
08. Mansa Musa (ft. Dr. Dre & Coca Sarai)
09. Brother’s Keeper (ft. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (ft. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (ft. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (ft. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right

More from Anderson .Paak