DRAM Releases Deluxe Edition of Big Baby D.R.A.M., Featuring Eight Additional Tracks

Music News D.R.A.M.
Share Tweet Submit Pin
DRAM Releases Deluxe Edition of <i>Big Baby D.R.A.M.</i>, Featuring Eight Additional Tracks

DRAM, who has apparently ditched the periods in his name, has released a deluxe version of his debut album Big Baby D.R.A.M., which dropped last year. Along with the original tracks, the new edition also features eight additional tracks, three that he previously released—“Gilligan (feat. Juicy J & A$AP Rocky),” “ILL NANA (feat. Trippie Redd)” and “Crumbs (feat. Playboi Carti)”—and five brand new songs.

The new songs are meant to hold us over until the release of his next album, about which he had this to say:

DRAM also recently appeared on the Gorillaz Grammy-nominated track “Andromeda,” of which they just shared a new version that features even more DRAM than the original.

See the cover art and tracklist for the deluxe version of Big Baby D.R.A.M. below, and stream the album right here.

Big Baby D.R.A.M. Deluxe Cover Art:

BIG BABY DRAM Deluxe.jpeg

Big Baby D.R.A.M. Deluxe Tracklist:
01. Get It Myself
02. Misunderstood (feat. Young Thug)
03. In A Minute/In House
04. Monticello Ave
05. Wifi (feat. Erykah Badu)
06. Cash Machine
07. Broccoli (feat. Lil Yachty)
08. Cute
09. Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude
10. Change My #
11. Password
12. 100%
13. Sweet VA Breeze
14. Workaholic
15. I Have a Dream*
16. Crumbs (feat. Playboi Carti)*
17. ILL NANA (feat. Trippie Redd)*
18. Eyeyieyie*
19. Deep Down In My Heart*
20. Daddy/Daddy Pt. 2*
21. Good Thang*
22. Gilligan (feat. Juicy J & A$AP Rocky) (Bonus)*

(* – deluxe tracks)