Everything Everything Announce New Album

Music News Everything Everything
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Everything Everything Announce New Album

Everything Everything have announced a new album titled A Fever Dream, due out Aug. 18. The experimental pop band has been teasing a new project on their Twitter for the past few days with mysterious short clips.

“Can't Do” is the first single from the album, and will premiere tonight on Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show.

Revisit Paste’s conversation with Everything Everything here, and see the tracklist for A Fever Dream below via Pitchfork, plus an Everything Everything session from the Paste Cloud.

A Fever Dream Tracklist:
01. Night of the Long Knives
02. Can’t Do
03. Desire
04. Big Game
05. Good Shot, Good Soldier
06. Run the Numbers
07. Put Me Together
08. A Fever Dream
09. Ivory Tower
10. New Deep
11. White Whale