Frankie Cosmos Announces New Album Next Thing, Shares First Single

Music News
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Following last year’s Fit Me In EP, Greta Kline—better known as Frankie Cosmos— will be releasing new album Next Thing on Bayonet Records April 1.

The album’s first single, “Sinister,” is streaming on Pitchfork. The site also reports that pre-orders of the LP will come with “clear+white specks vinyl, zine+poster, lip balm and pin.”

The album art by Meredith Wilson and track list are below.

Frankie Cosmos, Next Thing track list:

1. “Floated In”
2. “If I Had A Dog”
3. “Fool”
4. “Embody”
5. “Too Dark”
6. “Tour Good”
7. “Interlude”
8. “I’m 20?
9. “On The Lips”
10. “Sinister”
11. “Is It Possible”
12. “Outside With The Cuties”
13. “Sappho”
14. “What If”
15. “Where Are You Now”