Led Zeppelin's The Complete BBC Sessions to Be Reissued in September

Music News Led Zeppelin
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Led Zeppelin’s legendary BBC Sessions were first released as a two-CD collection in 1997. On Sept. 16, Atlantic Records will release the updated The Complete BBC Sessions, which, in addition to a complete remastering of the original recordings, will also include previously unheard material. Also, there will be a special box set released consisting of three CDs or five LPs, which comprises: the two-disc remastered album, a separate disc with the unreleased audio, vinyl copies of both, a high-definition audio download card, a 48-page photo book, the recording locations, BBC collectibles and session information.

Below is the tracklist of The Complete BBC Sessions. You can preorder it here.

The Complete BBC Sessions Tracklist:

Disc One:
01 “You Shook Me”
02 “I Can’t Quit You Baby”
03 “Communication Breakdown”
04 “Dazed And Confused”
05 “The Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair”
06 “What Is And What Should Never Be”
07 “Communication Breakdown”
08 “Travelling Riverside Blues”
09 “Whole Lotta Love”
10 “Somethin’ Else”
11 “Communication Breakdown”
12 “I Can’t Quit You Baby”
13 “You Shook Me”
14 “How Many More Times”

Disc Two:
01 “Immigrant Song”
02 “Heartbreaker”
03 “Since I’ve Been Loving You”
04 “Black Dog”
05 “Dazed And Confused”
06 “Stairway To Heaven”
07 “Going To California”
08 “That’s The Way”
09 “Whole Lotta Love”
10 “Thank You”

Disc Three:
01 “Communication Breakdown”
02 “What Is And What Should Never Be”
03 “Dazed And Confused”
04 “White Summer”
05 “What Is And What Should Never Be”
06 “Communication Breakdown”
07 “I Can’t Quit You Baby”
08 “You Shook Me”
09 “Sunshine Woman”