Sufjan Stevens, Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly, James McAlister Release New Single/Video "Venus"

Music Video Planetarium
Share Tweet Submit Pin

Sufjan Stevens, The National’s Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly and James McAlister have released an animated, collage-based music video for their new song, “Venus.”

The song is from their forthcoming album, Planetarium, an album about outer space. The record is set to release this Friday, June 9, via 4AD.

Read more about the collective’s forthcoming album and listen to their previously released track, “Mercury,” right here.