The Postal Service Announce Live Album Everything Will Change, Share First Two Songs

Music News The Postal Service
Share Tweet Submit Pin
The Postal Service Announce Live Album <i>Everything Will Change</i>, Share First Two Songs

The Postal Service are back again—this time with the announcement of a live album, Everything Will Change, arriving Dec. 4 via Sub Pop.

The band also shared the first two live renditions of hits “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight” and “Natural Anthem,” recorded at their Greek Theatre show during the 2013 reunion tour.

Previously, The Postal Service had teased big news back in October, sending the internet into a frenzy wondering if they would reunite. The teasers ended up being for a voting PSA released ahead of the election.

Watch The Postal Service’s live renditions of “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight” and “Natural Anthem” below. Keep scrolling for the Everything Will Change album art and tracklist.

Everything Will Change Album Art:


Everything Will Change Tracklist:

01. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
02. We Will Become Silhouettes
03. Sleeping In
04. Turn Around
05. Nothing Better
06. Recycled Air
07. Be Still My Heart
08. Clark Gable
09. Our Secret (Beat Happening cover)
10. This Place Is a Prison
11. A Tattered Line of String
12. Such Great Heights
13. Natural Anthem
14. (This Is) The Dream of Evan and Chan (Dntel)
15. Brand New Colony