Adam's Road

Book Of Life (2011)

Book Of Life (2011) by Adam's Road
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Shane and Shane, Tenth Avenue North, Chris Tomlin
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Heaven And Earth.mp3
  2. 02 Come To Me.mp3
  3. 03 All You Need.mp3
  4. 04 The Law And The Prophets.mp3
  5. 05 Good News.mp3
  6. 06 Flesh And Spirit.mp3
  7. 07 Personal Relationship.mp3
  8. 08 Book Of Life.mp3
  9. 09 Second Adam.mp3
  10. 10 Hated For Christ.mp3
  11. 11 The Cross.mp3
  12. 12 Secret Sacred Things.mp3
  13. 13 Spiritual Warfare.mp3
  14. 14 I Would Die For You.mp3
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
“Book Of Life” is the band’s fourth album, released in the summer of 2011 before the band’s two national tours. This CD features fourteen original songs, including the re-release of the much-requested and re-mastered “I Would Die For You”. With more scripture integrated into this album than any before, “Book of Life” proclaims the simple Gospel of Jesus Christ: that Jesus is the only Way to eternal life. The tranquil “Come To Me” invites the listener to open the door of their heart to allow Jesus in. The majestic “Good News” affirms the glorious truth that “God loved the world so much that He gave up His only Son that whoever would believe in Him would receive eternal life.” Songs such as the upbeat “Second Adam” teach through the Word of God that through one act of righteousness—Jesus shedding His precious blood on the cross—salvation is granted to those who believe. The album contains a number of musical styles. From the light-hearted "Personal Relationship"—with syncopated beats reminiscent of a visit to the beach—to the moving ballad of "The Cross", listeners will discover a fresh musical perspective around every corner.
For fans of:Shane and Shane, Tenth Avenue North, Chris Tomlin
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.