Audens raign

Audens Raign-"Raigndeer games"

Audens Raign-"Raigndeer games" by Audens raign
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jay reatard, The fall, Thee oh sees, Guided by voices, Pavement
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. bit o' honey.mp3
  2. Hello something.mp3
  3. inner self.mp3
  4. ire in me.mp3
  5. purpose.mp3
  6. same old song version one.mp3
  7. hey'd.mp3
  8. sad opression opposum.mp3
  9. somethings giving.mp3
  10. a tribute to wish you were here.mp3
  11. up and down the world spins.mp3
  12. What do they see 1.mp3
  13. where the awesome things are.mp3
  14. who said love.mp3
  15. your wrong and i won't correct.mp3
  16. convergence.mp3
  17. its the song that sounds like eye.mp3
  18. shooting starbeams.mp3
  19. thursday night bunny.mp3
  20. when the rabbit screams.mp3
  21. do you want to really go there_.mp3
  22. free.mp3
  23. hazard pay.mp3
  24. keyboard song.mp3
  25. Now your cool...just like you.mp3
  26. that time of the night.mp3
  27. we were watching.mp3
  28. west.mp3
  29. fruff.mp3
  30. incohear-antz.mp3
  31. sunsets 2012 2.mp3
  32. huh_.mp3
  33. you thought it would rock.mp3
  34. make it right.mp3
  35. on the eve of valentines.mp3
  36. psychic zombie I.mp3
  37. touch.mp3
  38. at the speed of a bord thought.mp3
  39. ghosted tales of repast part 1.mp3
  40. skataphony.mp3
  41. brooklyn 2012.mp3
  42. forever and a day.mp3
  43. ghosted tales of repast part 2.mp3
  44. lame connection turns fun.mp3
  45. starslight _new_.mp3
  46. ghosted tales of repast part 3.mp3
  47. oh my god depression has gotten m.mp3
  48. we like you.mp3
  49. the day everything went fantastic.mp3
  50. rocky.mp3

lo-fi indie improv punkish rock from burien Washington.


released originally by sunup records. thank you marcus eads

all songs written by audens raign and d.a.n.

except for- "inner self" by sepultura

"trippin' ballz" by keelher

For fans of:Jay reatard, The fall, Thee oh sees, Guided by voices, Pavement
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.