New Old Story by Bastard Sons of Johnny Cash
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Highway Bound
  2. Well Worn Heart
  3. No Honky-Tonks
  4. Poor Man's Son
  5. Ain't No Tellin'
  6. Leave A Light On
  7. Into The Blue
  8. El Troubadour
  9. New Old Story
  10. Bounds Of Your Heart

Ten new songs from the band Rolling Stone described as "pure Americana heart and soul", out now on Randm Records.


Mark Stuart - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Mike Butler - Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Nylon String Guitar

Dennis Caplinger - Banjo, Dobro, Fiddle, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar

Alex Watts - Electric Guitar

Dave Berzansky - Pedal Steel

Ed Kornhauser - Piano

Archie Thompson - Hammond Organ

Lou Fannuchi - Accordion

Arabella Harrison - Background Vocals

Patrick McClory - Bass

Dave Raven - Drums

Produced and Engineered by Mike Butler

Recorded at the Lost Ark Studio, California

Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Mastering, New York

© 2013 Randm Records

For fans of:Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.