Don Cephas

The Bridge Between The Gap (2012)

The Bridge Between The Gap (2012) by Don Cephas
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Michael Jackson, Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR, R&B, RAP
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 The Prologue
  2. 02 Hello, Neighbor! :)
  3. 03 Is This Thing On?
  4. 04 Thoughts and Soliloquies
  5. 05 Achilles Heel(Fall For Your Type)
  6. 06 Forward(United We Fall) featuring Aaron Thomas & Mare-Chelle
  7. 07 Recollections and Retrospect
  8. 08 Double Edge Sword featuring Johnnie Rock & Deuce B
  9. 09 In Due Season
  10. 10 Protect The Purity
  11. 11 iContent
  12. 12 Delilah(I Should Have Listened)
  13. 13 The Eye Of A Needle featuring Doc Hero
  14. 14 Enough(As Long As You Love Me) featuring Aaron Thomas
  15. 15 Tales Of A Hedonist w_ Stretch
  16. 16 Around Thine Neck (A letter to Zephaniah) featuring Nykiah Cephas
  17. 17 Home(Fix You)
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
The Sophmore Mixtape and The Second Installment in "The Evolution Series: Phase 1" From Don Cephas released November 30, 2012. Don Cephas has his focus set on one thing. To direct all Glory back to GOD. Since from the days of rocking church events with L.J.I. until now, one thing has been certain. The Heart, The Passion, The Drive all come from having an earnest desire to Please The Father, with not only his ministry, but his life. You can be sure to get nothing but, intensity, honesty and authenticity any time Don grabs the mic to give his all for The Father. As a servant ready to lay down his own life for the sake of Christ, One things for certain is this: the only thing that will silence him is death itself.
For fans of:Michael Jackson, Drake, PARTYNEXTDOOR, R&B, RAP
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.