UTR Media

Escape To The Lake 20-Track Sampler (2016)

Escape To The Lake 20-Track Sampler (2016) by UTR Media
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
Tip the Artist $9 Suggested Tip
  1. Hurricane - 6'10
  2. Real Fine Day - Mike Farris
  3. Second Guess Girl (Remix) - Sara Groves [prev. unreleased]
  4. Too Good (Live) - Jess Ray [prev. unreleased]
  5. Take It From The Top - Nick Flora
  6. Farthest Shore - Eric Peters
  7. Walk (Live) - Joy Ike
  8. Ghost Of A King - The Gray Havens
  9. There is a Balm in Gilead - Giants & Pilgrims
  10. Faraway Land - Adam Whipple [prev. unreleased]
  11. Anything But Fail - Christopher Williams
  12. Quiet On The Porch - The Mosleys [prev. unreleased]
  13. Night (Acoustic) - Chris & Jenna [prev. unreleased]
  14. Kumalo - Matthew Clark
  15. I Cannot Not - Zach Vinson [prev. unreleased]
  16. Wonderfully Made - Joel Ansett
  17. American Scarlet - Adrian Mathenia [prev. unreleased]
  18. Silly Bob - La-La Lisa & the BGA Band
  19. Secrets - Roy Salmond
  20. Yours Again - Taylor Leonhardt
Tip the Artist $9 Suggested Tip

Escape To The Lake is the ultimate gourmet music getaway and the flagship event of Under The Radar, coming August 8-11 to Cedar Lake, IN. It's like going to summer camp with some of today's most critically-acclaimed songwriters -- and you will be sure to be physically, spiritually, and musically refreshed. This album features the music of the ETTL 2016 artist roster - including 7 unreleased tracks! More information on ETTL is available at: escapetothelake.net.


© 2016 Under The Radar Radio - radarradio.net

Executive Producer: Dave Trout

All songs used with permission. No further repurposing or distribution permitted without written consent of the artists.

The tracks by Sara Groves, Jess Ray, Adam Whipple, The Mosleys, Chris & Jenna, Zach Vinson, & Adrian Mathenia are world premiere tracks, previously unreleased to the public.

All tips support UTR Radio, a 501c(3) non-profit media ministry.

Album artwork by Adam Whipple.

For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.