HasenChat Music

Vocal House 11

Vocal House 11 by HasenChat Music
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Madonna, Zedd, ATB
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Like a Hurricane
  2. Happy
  3. Big Ben
  4. Bad Chick
  5. Ready to Go - Female Mix
  6. Into the Night
  7. Stay with Me - Female Mix
  8. Tell Me
  9. Torn Apart
  10. Take you Higher - Female Mix
  11. Fat Bass
  12. Afterglow
  13. Main Drop
  14. Only Bass
  15. Standing There - Female Mix
  16. People have S
  17. Simple - House Mix
  18. Realize
  19. The Night is Not Over
  20. You Love it
  21. Daydream of a new Life
  22. Fire Catcher
  23. I Cant Stop Dancing
  24. Hymn
  25. Oh my God
  26. State of Mind
  27. You Crossed the Line
  28. Twisting like a Supernova
  29. That is Life
  30. Trouble Man
For fans of:Madonna, Zedd, ATB
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.