The Train

The Train by L3-23
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:KB, Kanye West, KJ-52
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Prelude (Feat. AYM)
  2. Life's Crazy
  3. Train Scene A: The Stop
  4. All Love (Feat. A.R)
  5. My Definition (Feat. 2 Percent)
  6. Problems
  7. I Ain't Gonna Hide It
  8. Is It Really Worth It? (Feat. GhostLotus)
  9. Mixed Feelings
  10. Take It All Part Two
  11. Train Scene B: Tribulations
  12. Sink or Swim (Feat. Zr)
  13. Hold On
  14. Winnin (Feat. Emmanuel LKD)
  15. Givin It Up
  16. Train Scene C: Almost Home (Feat. JayTee)
  17. The Beginning (Feat. Frendy)
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

The 1st official album by L3-23 released on December 22, 2017. This album is packed with awesome features, custom made beats by L3-23 himself, and a message that will take you on a journey. It's the train ride of his life.


Thanks go to Catchfrase Studios for mastering 8/17 of the tracks, thanks to my music friends that have been rocking with me my first two years of my music career, and most of all, all praise goes to God for leading me on this journey of being saved. Also, of course, shout out to the LGandP Crew on this one!

For fans of:KB, Kanye West, KJ-52
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.