Katie Pederson

Loose Ends

Loose Ends by Katie Pederson
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sara Bareilles, Ben Folds, Jon McLaughlin, John Mayer
Tip the Artist $10 Suggested Tip
  1. Consistency
  2. Loose Ends
  3. Wildwood
  4. Who I Want to Be
  5. Different Couches
  6. Over You
  7. Here
  8. Sun and the Moon
  9. Runaway Train
  10. Don't Want You Back
  11. I Will Sing

"From the first note to the last, Pederson demonstrates what true musicianship is while masterfully weaving a tapestry of song that puts many of her contemporaries to shame." - Veseria

"The songs are compact and taut, crisply recorded and the entire production has a bounce to it that you don’t notice until you too, are bouncing. Ms. Pederson, has a knack for pairing contemplative words with arrangements that she paints in shorter strokes, thus creating songs that sound crafted instead of labored." - MP Cavalier, Host of Do It Indy Radio Hour

Loose Ends is Katie Pederson's debut full length album, released in May of 2016 and produced by Dave Douglas of Relient K at Danger House Studios, Michael Lyons of Big Creek Studios, and Ryan Adkins of Azmyth Studios.


Music, Lyrics, Piano & Vocals: Katie Pederson

Drums: Anthony Foti

Bass; Matthew DeRubertis

Cello: Jeremy Seeman

Trumpet: Ben Jarvis

Guitar: John Pederson & Austin Stawowczyk

Produced by Dave Douglas, Ryan Adkins, and Michael Lyons.

For fans of:Sara Bareilles, Ben Folds, Jon McLaughlin, John Mayer
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.