Meezilini 'Tha Messenger

Tha Cross Over Vol.1-My Journey

Tha Cross Over Vol.1-My Journey by Meezilini 'Tha Messenger
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:GOM, HOG MOB, Kingdom Muzic
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Intro (Tha Tragedy)
  2. You Ain't Knowing
  3. Not By Myself
  4. Prayer Power
  5. My Journey
  6. It Was Written
  7. Bossed Up feat. Pastor Tone
  8. Glory
  9. Misfits feat. #ThaMessengersSons
  10. Most High feat. (Matthew Jointer, Pastor Tone, Twenty Three)
  11. My Lord
  12. My Squad feat. Pastor Tone
  13. What Happened
  14. All About My Paper #Challenge
  15. How We Live feat. (Pastor Tone, Baywalt Scott)
  16. I Love Being Saved
  17. Outro (Tha Redemption)
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

Fresh out the Feds Saved by Grace and going hard for the Lord and Savior Jesus Christ!!!! Dropping independence day July 4th for free download Meezilini Tha Messenger has put his Journey with the Lord all through this Mix Tape, from beginning to the end he gives his testimony on how Jesus Christ delivered him and the things he was delivered from, including a personal intermission in between every few songs to actually hear his testimony and story this mix tape will grab you like a movie and keep you on the edge of your seat as you go through this Journey with him. When asked about how did he make this transformation Tha Messenger says "Glory be to God I had nothing to do with it, it was all God!" Amen........


Recorded, mixed and mastered by Prince Strickland at Portland Underground Recording

For fans of:GOM, HOG MOB, Kingdom Muzic
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.