The Band of Heathens

NoiseTrade Sampler

NoiseTrade Sampler by The Band of Heathens
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:The Black Crows, Grateful Dead, Wilco, Dawes, Ryan Adams
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Medicine Man
  2. Should Have Known
  3. Polaroid
  4. Enough
  5. The Other Broadway
  6. I Ain't Running
  7. Gravity
  8. Free Again
  9. Hurricane
  10. Gris Gris Satchel
  11. You're Gonna Miss Me
  12. Golden Calf
  13. Say
  14. Somebody Tell the Truth
  15. Let Your Heart Not Be Troubled
  16. LA County Blues
  17. Enough
  18. What's This World
  19. Right Here With Me
  20. Nothing to See Here
  21. Should Have Known
  22. Mississippi Halfstep Uptown Toodleloo (Bonus Track)
  23. Ramble On Rose (Bonus Track)
  24. Mister Charlie (Bonus Track)
  25. Brokedown Palace (Bonus Track)
Since emerging as a favorite new live band out of Austin TX in the late 2000s, the Band  of Heathens has toured relentlessly, building a devoted following and landing on some  of the finest stages in music. Over three studio albums and hundreds of shows each  year, they’ve evolved as a group and broadened their sound. Their most recent studio album  Top Hat Crown & The Clapmaster’s Son spiked the already potent punch with a dash of  jammy psychedelia. And the rich and righteous vocal harmonies that set TBoH apart  from the beginning have just gotten better.   In March 2012, the band is releasing a four-disc, two-volume, live DVD set called the  Double Down - Live in Denver (Vol. 1 & 2). Both volumes of the live DVD/CD set were recorded over two  nights in October 2011 at Denver’s Cervantes’ Other Side. It features the band’s live  variations and extensions of original material mostly from their last two studio albums. 
For fans of:The Black Crows, Grateful Dead, Wilco, Dawes, Ryan Adams
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.