Trae Perry

Soundtrack to My Heart (2013)

Soundtrack to My Heart (2013) by Trae Perry
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Big Sean, Drake, Tory Lanez, Andy Mineo, Russ
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Kingdom Beast (Prod. SuperStar O)
  2. Welcome to the Soundtrack (Prod. Louie Gray)
  3. Real Love ft. Lyndsay Miller (Prod. SuperStar O)
  4. Unrecognizable Greatness ft. Sly Bady (Prod. Sdotfire)
  5. Let 'Em Hate ft. Lil Bad (Prod. Brandon Riles)
  6. Spread My Wingz ft. Street Hymns (Prod. Louie Gray)
  7. Reign (Prod. SuperStar O)
  8. Cross Business (Interlude)
  9. What Lies Underneath ft. Isaiah Parnell (Prod. Koncept)
  10. Unashamed ft. Obed Edom (Prod. SuperStar O)
  11. What They Know (Prod. Vybe)
  12. Sometimes I Wonder (Prod. Diamond Styles)
  13. He the Boss (Prod. SuperStar O)
  14. Welcome to My City (Prod. 2Deep)
  15. Outro Flow (Prod. SuperStar O)
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

First of the Soundtrack mixtape series by Trae Perry.

For fans of:Big Sean, Drake, Tory Lanez, Andy Mineo, Russ
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.